搜尋奧爾巴尼 飛往台北便宜機票

搜尋奧爾巴尼 飛往台北便宜機票

來回
經濟艙
奧爾巴尼 (ALB)
台北 臺灣桃園國際機場
12月4日 週五
12月11日 週五
任何月份
比較KAYAK和 |
同時搜尋數百家旅遊網站,為你尋找飛往 台北的便宜機票

預訂奧爾巴尼飛往台北機票的常見問題

KAYAK如何找出由奧爾巴尼 飛往台北的便宜機票?

KAYAK的機票「價格預測」工具如何幫我選擇好時機購買奧爾巴尼 到台北的機票?

奧爾巴尼 飛往台北的機票有KAYAK組合選項,它是什麽?

KAYAK的「彈性日期」功能是什麽?在搜尋從奧爾巴尼 飛往台北的機票時,我爲什麽該使用這個功能?

從奧爾巴尼 奧巴尼國際機場飛往台北的5間熱門航空公司

根據KAYAK顧客評價得出的評分

8.6
全日空航空
根據4,632則評價得出的總分
8.8
登機
8.5
舒適
9.0
機艙服務員
8.4
娛樂
8.3
食品
航空公司評價

優點: "Crew service is excellent!"
缺點: "The seat is really cramp and tight!"

優點: "crewe were excellent"
缺點: "nothing !"

優點: "Cheapflights ..I will book my ticket from you again.. I am so delighted."
缺點: "None"

優點: "Time is good."
缺點: "With long flight these two are a must ! Food is very limited and needs to have more movies."

優點: "Comfort as usual"
缺點: "No idea"

優點: "Crews are friendly"
缺點: "Need more food"

優點: "Great customer experience is what look for in any service, ANA delivers this in abundance."

缺點: "Narita to Honolulu sector has not enough food for breakfast noting Honolulu airport has got nothing to offer!!!"

優點: "Thoughtfulness, professionalism, patience and a lot of love put into the service."

優點: "Overall the flight met expectations for service, comfort and food."
缺點: "Variety of entertainment (or lack of), and the flight being continuously delayed. Even though the flight ended up departing just an hour later than initially scheduled, I would rather receive one notification for a 1-hour delay, than four notifications for 15-minute delays."

優點: "Everything"
缺點: "Nothing"

優點: "More movies choices is better and I had asked to get seat comfortable, yes the boarding crew staff made it. Thank you."
缺點: "Movies and musics more variables from all over the world."

優點: "ANA is always efficient and polite."
缺點: "Just drinks no snacks on this flight"

缺點: "The food wasn’t very good and the quantity of the snack meager. Worse, the crew refused to give a second roll to our 12 year old even which means that either they only have one for each passenger (and every passenger had theirs) or the crew are parsimonious."

優點: "Staff Many empty seats"

優點: "The cabin crew was always found to be welcoming and co-operative attitude. Rest Rooms (Toilets) were found to be clean whenever visited."

優點: "Food was ok for economy and they bring more coffee when you ask. The flight wasn’t so full so the seat next to me was empty and also I could sit in the exit isle to work on my laptop"
缺點: "The seat pitch is such that you can’t use a laptop in a normal seat. This would have been a big issue if there wasn’t a seat in the exit row for me to borrow. Staff fine but nothing special."

優點: "Food and services were great"
缺點: "Not a large selection to view on the TV"

優點: "Everything about ANA flight was excellent. From service to food and entertainment was spot o. Will now fly ANA flights to Asia if possible."
缺點: "None."

優點: "Great food"
缺點: "Leg room"

缺點: "The flight was delay .and I can’t able to catch my connecting flight I have to extra money for other connection flight"

優點: "Excellent legroom. Very polite staff."
缺點: "Buses to plane. Delayed departure. Food not tasty. Limited entertainment options."

優點: "Food"
缺點: "We both - Wife and me - had to pay around 200 USD for TWO Extra Suitcases in spite of both being an ANA Flying Miles Members. Hence What is the uet of these ANA Miles Club (AMC) Membership? Remains an EYE-WASH................................."

優點: "Very efficient, friendly and helpful staff"
缺點: "Food was gross."

優點: "Very efficient"
缺點: "Food was not good"

缺點: "The food was dreadful. It was like being back in the 1990s. Kids entertainment options were poor. The original toy story movie was it!"

優點: "The food was great. There was a good selection of shows and movies. The stewardesses came around with water and juice often which was really nice. The bathrooms were clean."
缺點: "The decent into Japan was pretty steep. It made me feel a bit sick and I never get motion sickness. Hardest decent I've ever had and I travel every 2 years. The ascent was excellent though and the flight in general was perfect."

優點: "Nice comfortable flight at convenient times. Great cabin crew and service."

優點: "I got a great value for money ticket from KAYAK, TQ!! ANA is an excellent airline, better service, better leg rooms and cuter crew members than than SQ!!"
缺點: "In flight meal could be improved"

優點: "very clean over a 9 hr flight , great seat and flight attendant"

優點: "Boarding priority with kids, food choices, flight attendant so nice ans caring, kids friendly and child meal is nice and tasty"
缺點: "Very limit kids entertainment"

優點: "Good service"
缺點: "baggage was broken."

優點: "The quality of your aircraft. Clean, modern, plenty of leg room. The check in agent in Manila, Arnel (or maybe Armel) was especially helpful and accommodating."
缺點: "Pax are advised to show up at least 3 hours before flight. My wife and I showed up 3hrs 45 min before takeoff. There were perhaps 40 to 50 people already in line ahead of us. But no checkin counters were open. The first check-ins began 3 hours prior to take off. By that time the line was backed all the way out into the main corridor. It would be MUCH better for ANA and the customer to begin the checkin process 3.5 to 4hours prior instead of 3."

優點: "The crews on ANA (Flight Attendants) are the hardest working, most polite and service oriented of ANY carrier I can remember. When the cabin lights are ON, the crew is hustling to keep the passengers occupied and chewing. Free Beer, Wine and mixed drinks in Coach! Every Service - Snack, Drinks, Lunch, Dinner, Coffee/Tea, Second and Third rounds of drinks includes a cold towel to wipe your face and hands and most important, trash is collected promptly EVERY single time. WOW. I noticed that Flight Attendants take notes on sleeping passengers for every major meal service, and they take the time to revisit those customers when awake to check they might have wanted to be fed. I also noticed that the crew has special double sided tape to pickup crumbs and spills in the aisles so grime is not tracked into the carpet. Dont be surprized to see a flight attendant cruising the aisle after dinner with a soft cooler full of small vanilla Hagen Daz cups..."
缺點: "We flew from Bangkok to Washington Dulles with a connection in Tokyo. Snow in Japan caused crew shifts to max out and ultimately a dramatic change in flight departure. (Guaranteeing a missed connection) This caused multiple downstream challenges. 1. Original flight was scheduled for 00:30. (Half Past Midnight), rescheduled flight was scheduled for 12:30 (Half Past Noon) For Americans unused to a 24 hour clock, this made emails From ANA very difficult to wrap your mind around. Was it a typo? What happens when you miss your connection? (Turns out weather delays do NOT result in accommodations or meals being provided) Rescheduled flight should have been for 1231 with (AM/PM in Parentheses) 2. For passengers who spent their vacation/trip near the equator, the prospect of spending the night in snowbound Tokyo was simply not addressed in the cancellation email. The better option was to stay in your original point of origin and make the connection in one day, but email has NO telephone number for passengers to call to make these arrangements. (We ended up calling a toll California telephone number to be sure we got an English speaking agent) 3. Many SE Asian departing cities have a crazy baggage weight policy that allows for Two bags of 25 Kilos each , but if you have a single bag that weights 32 Kilos, you must pay excess baggage. Although the policy may NOT be specific to ANA, there are hundreds of folks of all nationalities repacking suitcases on the floor of the airport, to try to meet the regulations. As a traveler I understand this, but as an ANA customer it makes no sense, especially when the ticket agent cannot charge the overage to a credit card at the ticket counter. Instead sending you to a different location then waiting for you to return with a receipt. Its a huge scam and ANA can do better communicating the rules to passengers via email or their web site. Nothing starts a long trip off worse than arguments over arcane rules. 4. Changing a return flight arrangement as a result of weather happens at the last moment, but seat assignments apparently could not keep up. I would rather NOT fly than face a center seat in coach for 14 hours. I cannot explain what happened, but repeated attempts at advance check in showed NO assigned seats available, the ticket and gate agents could not improve on this, but BOTH flights ended up having empty seats and in the end we stressed for nothing. ANA must be able to do better, improving their IT systems to make advance seat assignments possible no matter how challenging the problem of "equipment" and other changes in the face of a canceled flight."

優點: "Food and Sitting Space"
缺點: "Nothing"

優點: "Food"
缺點: "Sitting space"

優點: "Friendly staff. English language not too much of an issue. Ample personal space in economy class compared to other carriers."
缺點: "Asian Vegetarian meal not very good. Seems like whichever company they use to buy the food makes a half hearted effort in their selections for the food tray. If you're going to put a couple small pieces of lettuce and a cherry tomato into an already small container and call it salad, why bother? The rest of the meal wasn't pleasing either. The fruit was nearly frozen it was so cold. The entree had a few different things but still a weird combination of veggies."

優點: "Everything.. the crew was so gracious and kind even tho the delay was out their control. they even gave us 30,000 Yen or $260 approximately, which they didn’t have to do. i will start flyin ANA... not because of the money, but because of the delay... which no American carrier would have done and would’ve given excuse after excuse."
缺點: "nothing!!"

優點: "Not crowded"

優點: "Shortest duration"

缺點: "See subject line"

優點: "4-5 hours of lights out for sleeping, good selection of movies to make the trip go by quickly. Tasty food selection."

優點: "ANA is one of our favorite airlines. Consistently great service, if not occasionally a little too 'rule centric'... but it's Japan, and that's why it's so nice and clean and everything works perfectly... :)"

優點: "Very good experience with ANA."
缺點: "None"

優點: "A nice crew and service very friendly."
缺點: "The transfer walking to long."

優點: "I like the nice and warm service from the crew"
缺點: "Food can be more variable but overall its oke"

優點: "The flight was very well organized and the plane left on time and arrived exactly on time. The service was excellent even though the plane was close to full."
缺點: "Nothing"

優點: "The ANA crew were very sweet and accommodating"
缺點: "Very unhappy over the first leg. Nothing indicated it was a United Airline flight to be boarded at United Airline terminal in LAX. Seat selected at time of booking was not honored since selection has to be done on United Air's web site. Did not get the meal I ordered for the same reason. Very short time to get from arrival gate to the connecting gate at Haneda."

優點: "The meals were delicious. Japanese option was a seafood bento and breakfast grilled whitefish. Tasted fantastic and well presented."
缺點: "The premium economy seat was about average. Comfort okay but not the best for sleep."

優點: "Very nice plane"

優點: "Crew was amazing"
缺點: "Everything was pleasant"

優點: "Leg room in comfort +"
缺點: "Removal of food trays could be done sooner"

缺點: "A lot of turbulence"

優點: "The food and drinks were so lovely, it felt like I was in first class rather than the cheapest economy seat. Great entertainment selection and comfortable seat that let me sleep well."

優點: "Crew was excellent, seats are never excellent"

缺點: "Temperature control. Information about the delay"

優點: "The crew was great!"
缺點: "I didn't get to continue the series I started watching on an earlier flight, as this plane had more limited options. We also waited on the tarmac an long time before take-off, waiting for a part to be delivered to our plane so we could take it to Indianapolis with us."

優點: "live tv, watched the formula one race"
缺點: "Seats were not comfortable, and the side panel at my feet was broken off and i could see through the floor of the plane"

優點: "Entertainment was great , also being able to watch live tv. Cabin crew were good"
缺點: "Be on time , delayed for an hour"

優點: "Great crew, nice plane, awesomeness me entertainment"

優點: "Crew was awesome"
缺點: "Nothing"

優點: "Some Delta planes have headrest Screens. Both my flights did and love watching movies they offer at eye level then to use iPad and have to bed down to watch. You can’t tell why planes have seat back screens but sure glad my flights dis"
缺點: "Snack choice was only two items Cheezit or Cookies. Neither sounded good to me."

缺點: "Do not lie to the passengers and make a lot of people check their bags when it’s empty overhead bins."

優點: "Boarding and crew were professional and courteous."
缺點: "Media interface system and Gogo inflight app are not synced and I could not listen to the movie I was watching. No subtitles offered for in flight movies. Someone farted before we deplaned and it was quite unpleasant. Also I wish the automatic seat assignments took my height into account."

優點: "Clean Washrooms"
缺點: "N A"

優點: "Good choice of movies but not all have subtitles, which comes in handy since phones are not really good. Food was great!"
缺點: "Seating pitch is just not acceptable for 10+ hrs long flight! I am tall (1.92 cm) but there are taller people than me and there is just no way they can sit in economy class seat! That is basically some kind of racism.."

優點: "good flight, inflight menu and movie library"
缺點: "rude bag drop off kiosk"

缺點: "2 seats and neither tv/entertainment centres worked....unacceptable on a 10 hr flight!"

優點: "Service by crew. I was flying economy but it was par to business class."

優點: "Was upgraded to Comfort Plus after they had no seat for me on the plane"
缺點: "We booked with Virgin however flew with Delta and we were not alerted to this. We booked with Virgin for a reason. They also did not have seats for me when I went to check in on both flights and I had to negotiate seats before boarding. Very disappointing."

優點: "Nothing"

優點: "Crew was nice and funny"
缺點: "The free messaging WiFi didn’t work for me"

缺點: "Compared to Virhin Australia crew, Delta staff seem almost poorly trained in comparison. For example, Drlta crew don’t check your pass, don’t immediately move down the aisle to move along tourists busy discussing their seats and then line up for Boarding seems chaotic at best."

優點: "I have flown with Delta for a number of trips now. I seem to receive middle seat allocations even with the freqent flyers partnership with Virgin Velosity program shared."
缺點: "My seat allocation."

優點: "Seating was fine"
缺點: "Did not have a wheelchair waiting for my wife when we arrived in LAX"

缺點: "Departure delayed by 1hr30"

缺點: "No issues at all"

優點: "The crew was helpful and seemed genuinely nice. The seats felt a little narrow"

優點: "Crew were ok. Not that comfortable."
缺點: "seat need to be more comfortable"

優點: "The crew was amazing"

優點: "The crew were fantastic. Departed on time, arrived 40 minutes early."
缺點: "Delta One is a bit jaded on this flight."

優點: "The crew were good."
缺點: "The flight was delayed taking off. The crew tried to make it up but it was 90 minutes late in the end - I almost missed a connection. Seats were ok."

缺點: "Crew could have proactively provided more water. I was really thirsty mid-flight and had to stand up and ask for water myself."

優點: "I liked that me and my boyfriend actually got to sit together."

優點: "Priority boarding and on time"
缺點: "Nothing"

優點: "Got me there Safely"
缺點: "Couldn’t understand announcements... at all! By flight attendant or pilot"

優點: "Nice employees and service"
缺點: "Seat room"

優點: "Inflight crew"
缺點: "The crew member that handled my stroller roughly and tore a hole in the canvas. The canvas was also black with grime from the bottom of the plane it appears. The stroller canvas was expensive and brand new."

優點: "Everything"
缺點: "No chicken sandwich."

優點: "Comfortable seat."

優點: "no drink was provided"

缺點: "flights all on Delta - about one a week for 3 months straight - and yet when Delta cancelled my flight and re-booked they did not give me any upgrade or loyalty as I saw it - I had paid extra for Delta Comfort and they told me the flight they re-booked me on simply did not have any comfort available. However, I was not the one canceling the flight and re-booking - that is their problem and after so much loyalty for years I feel like I should have gotten some kind of upgrade for free...If I have to cancel - I have to pay fees - but if they cancel - I lose ...despite being a very loyal SkyMiles customer. I am quite disillusioned with Delta now and will have to look around to see what other airlines there are now - and my entire family - and what kind of loyalty they give to their loyal customers. It needs to be a two-way"

優點: "Glass of water and a quick flight was all I needed. Went very well."
缺點: "Small delay waiting for the walkway arm at the gate otherwise we’d have been early"

優點: "On time"
缺點: "No food, comfort, space, entertainment"

缺點: "My daughter was booked on this itinerary and was finishing her last leg of journey. Complete ticket was booked thru Delta Airlines. Her flight from Amsterdam to New York today operated by KLM, was delayed by few minutes. And Delta flight from JFK to Cleveland DL4084 was preponed by airlines. Result was my daughter was not allowed to board the aircraft. Worst was yet to come. Your staff at the gate offered her a flight to Cleveland for next day at 3:30 pm??? Means around 24 hours later. Is this how you behave with a girl of 19 years, asking her to stay at the airport. She was refused Hotel and Lounge stay by your team!!! Is this what you call customer services??? Obscene services is what I would like to term it as!!! My daughter asked them to give this is writing, which was refused to her. Why are your people scared to put it in writing if everything that you are doing is right by the Law??? I was left with no other option but to book her on American Airlines flight today departing at 9 pm to ensure that little girl doesn’t have to spend close to 24 hours at airport by paying $423. Who is going to bear the loss of money and mental torture that your team has given to me and my daughter???? I shall be awaiting your response as to what do you have to say to this pathetic attitude of your team. Rajesh Mendiratta Sent from my iPhone Rajesh"

優點: "Comfortable seats and good choices of movies."
缺點: "Staff was rude and we were called to board but took long waiting in line to get in the actual plane. Flight was delayed. Food didn’t look appetizing."

優點: "The flight for getting us therw"
缺點: "No food and no entertainment"

優點: "Movies"
缺點: "I hate the biscuits and water... really? On a 3hrs and 30 minutes flight. You guyz can do better"

優點: "Snacks & drinks & TV movies good"
缺點: "One hostess was very rude & slow forget our headphones Kept getting me to help her with getting attention of other hostesses also very bad at giving snacks and kept my husband and another man waiting for 10 mins while she gathered rubbish despite repeated requests which would have been easy as she was at the front of plane obviously unsuited for this position"

優點: "Klm's consistantly high standards in everything they do."
缺點: "Nothing"

優點: "KLM are our airline of choice. A great full-service carrier with impecable standards."
缺點: "Nothing"

優點: "The crew was great. The soecial meal request was hadled well despite oversight."
缺點: "Soecial meal request was made in advance but overlooked. Did not mind it so much as eating less is not a bad idea! To err is human."

優點: "Crew was great and helpful despite oversight in my special meal."
缺點: "Special meal request was overlook. I did not mind so much as eating less does some good! It is human to err!"

優點: "The seat was a little uncomfortable but the crew were amazing."

優點: "The friendliness of the crew"

優點: "Seat was good"
缺點: "Depart on time (1 hour late), hostess put a laptop in the overhead, which fell out and hit me when the bin was opened"

優點: "The entertainment was amazing"
缺點: "The seats were a bit hard"

缺點: "Delays, took my hand luggage into the hold,"

優點: "Awful"
缺點: "Everything"

缺點: "Long haul flight made pleasant by KLM"

優點: "The earlier announcement about timing of meals and landing cards etc is very good. The food trays have non-slip design is also very nice"
缺點: "The screen in front is too close to view movies comfortably. Would like to know if the airline has any arrangements to make it greener e. g. What's going to happen with the disposables etc"

優點: "Lovely crew, very helpful"
缺點: "N/A"

優點: "great crew and comfortable flight."
缺點: "sceens in the plane to show map and direction of travel"

優點: "Cabin Crews was extremely good and hospital. Transfer point staff buggy / wheal Chair was good and second to none."
缺點: "Transfer point needs upgrade."

優點: "Everything OK"

缺點: "Not enough leg room"

缺點: "Trouble checking in regarding a visa issue?.. no other trouble at the other airports.."

優點: "Friendly hostesses"
缺點: "Flight was delayed 3 hours"

缺點: "Nothing special"

優點: "I bought the Airport tickets for my Russian friend. However customs would not allow her to board the plane unfortunately. That's not Kayaks fault. I would definitely book with Kayak again. Many thanks."

缺點: "You are almost always late!"

優點: "Norhing"
缺點: "They have mabaged to lost my luggage"

優點: "Boarding was as expected, crew & food were ok. Nothing else positive to extract out of this flight."
缺點: "Delayed flight, horrible baggae policy when the flight is actually operated by a partner of the company you bought the ticket from and not the actual company. Dirty seats, no in-flight entertainment whatsoever (not even a magazine)."

優點: "Good information and helpfil boarding."
缺點: "Has to wait in confined area fir nearly 2 hrs before boarding. No restroom or refreshments within that area."

優點: "Booked extra room seat which gave me good room for seating"

優點: "The staff was very helpful and professional. Promp response to calling for attention."
缺點: "Wish there was better lumbar support for the seats. The food could be a bit more exciting with simple addition of lime pickles. Overall can not complain for economy standard!"

優點: "Very friendly crew"

優點: "Consistently high standards"
缺點: "Nothing"

優點: "Helpful and smiling cabin crew."

缺點: "At some point the luggage was lost. here."

缺點: "It was announced I can choose between fish and chicken meal but when I requested for fish meal, I was told it’s finished. My seat was 21, and it surprised me. If something can be changed about that then your services would be much appreciated. Thank you."

優點: "Good efficient flight crew friendly and helpful"

缺點: "No proper info regarding cancellation. Staff was unfriendly and abruptly responded to passengers."

缺點: "The Guy who had an accident when boarding causing a delay. Also I didn’t like the wait fir checking as passengers with children went before business class and should be after."

優點: "Staff both at the airport and in the plane were professional and welcoming. Depsite short distance sandwich and drink were offered."
缺點: "Nothing to be honest . All positive."

優點: "Short-hop flight, fit for purpose."

優點: "Easy boarding, plenty of room"

優點: "Professional, welcoming and very friendly crew, well-maintained aircraft, comfortable seat and good food. Keep up the good work, KLM."
缺點: "Not much to comment on here."

優點: "Very little if any."
缺點: "Aircraft was not very clean,the staff seamed quite harsh at times when speaking to customers. The food was really quite poor but it was a short flight to be honest. Overall not as pleasant as the China Southern flights. I would not like to choose them again unless i had to."

優點: "Timing & efficiency. Good food though only a sandwich."
缺點: "Nothing. Could say there was no entertainment but I didn't want entertainment on such a short flight"

缺點: "Flight delayed by one hour which meant I missed by train at Southampton by 10 minutes and subsequent bus connect home. Next bus would have been 2 hours later so 45 minute walk home from train station. Didn't bother with food offering, put off by that supplied from Hannover to Schiphol."

缺點: "magazines very dog eared and some badly torn"

優點: "No chargers or tv on planes"
缺點: "At Amsterdam we were told that our checkin luggage wouldn't be at Sydney!! Some low fat meals were terrible!"

缺點: "The bags where damaged from the staff"

缺點: "Departure 40 mins late. I took this flight 2 weeks ago and it was also delayed."

優點: "Crew service"
缺點: "Flight delayed."

優點: "Staff superb. They even surprised us with an exit row and a gift for my partners birthday! Amazing. Samantha and Dennis also took time to come and personally wish him a happy birthday. A lovely touch. This airline runs like clockwork. They are just great. The sandwich and stoop waffle are nice too."
缺點: "There is a bus to the plane, so that takes a bit of extra time but they are very well organized."

優點: "Atmosphere, crew were very professional and friendly"
缺點: "Seats were a little too narrow, and quite uncomfortable when a broad shouldered person is sitting next to you"

優點: "Loads of leg room"
缺點: "Loved everything"

優點: "Everything was great. From food to entertainment was great."
缺點: "Nothing"

優點: "Crew is very friendly and helpful. Leg space is bigger than other flights."
缺點: "Food is not as good as before. I could smell the restroom from my seat (41H). Hopefully Air Canada flights can depart and arrive on time."

缺點: "70min delayed departure exhausted a three hour window I had to get through customs, get my luggage, and get on the London Underground to get to Liverpool Street Station for my connecting train. Means I’m out $40 Canadian for a ticket that went unused."

優點: "They did feed us and provided cover and small pillow"
缺點: "every thing including service is minimum."

優點: "I got to sleep flat on three seats as it was half empty."
缺點: "It was an half empty aircraft and I still had to pay for my seat."

優點: "Crew was great! Seats small and terrible !"

缺點: "Flight 25min delayed"

優點: "Entertainment"
缺點: "Steward. & meals"

優點: "Friendly crew. Coach seats have okay room compared to some other carriers."
缺點: "At least from my experience, Air Canada is late half the time. This last leg was 6 hours late. No check-in availability notification on the second leg, and I got the flight delay notification after I landed (6 hours later)! Pretty useless. Everything is nickle and dimed with no included food except for the tiny snack thing on a 6 hour flight. It's pretty difficult to get their app to work for entertainment."

優點: "Seats were comfortable. Food was OK."

優點: "Nothing"
缺點: "The fact air canada booted me and my year and a half year old off the plane. They gave me no compensation for the fact that they did this. So not impressed I never made it to Montreal"

缺點: "Late departure- even with snow issues have not had similar problems with WestJet"

缺點: "Flight was delayed for 3 and half hours."

缺點: "Didn't board as I missed the connection."

缺點: "No vegetarian options"

優點: "Great timing of flights to arrive in afternoon. Also liked flying on the 787. Service was great as there was always someone checking to see that you were comfortable."

優點: "Food, service, seat (Business class), aircraft"
缺點: "No internet connection"

缺點: "The agents in LAX did not make announcements about a 30 minute flight delay, left a man in a wheelchair in front of where people were exiting, and changed the order of lines 2 minutes before the flight. Rest of flight was very good."

優點: "Aircraft was clean. Convenient connecting gates. Flight duration."
缺點: "- Poor quality food - Extremely poor inflight entertainment - Flight delayed no real explanation provided"

優點: "The young kids really enjoyed the multi-player video games that were offered on the plane. The windows were really cool too! The amount of light/color coming from the windows were adjustable with the press of a button. It was the first flight for the younger kids, and they loved it!"

優點: "Nice to see some older flight crew members."
缺點: "First meal was frozen. Bread, veggies and brownie cake were frozen while the chicken and rice wasn't appetizing. Flight crew should be more aware of the first row seats when pushing their food carts down and now bumping into passengers tvset."

優點: "There was good food and entertainment"
缺點: "I'd like better vegetarian options for food though"

缺點: "I don't have any complain about the flight. It was average or a little above average. I just couldn't sleep well probably because the head rest is too high or what. But I'm 5 feet 7. The pillow can be improved as well (firmer)."

優點: "Difficult to find employees in the Toronto airport. Security needed to help me locate someone after my plane was delayed causing me to miss my connection. On the way back had a delay again lucky if was my final leg."

缺點: "Lost our luggage in Toronto both times in and out. Had to sit to wait to pass customs for 2 hours and almost missed our connecting flight. Was released 15 minutes before boarding and couldn't enjoy dinner at the airport"

缺點: "Flight sat on the tarmac at both yyz and EWR without any communication re why or how long"

優點: "The flight attendant helped me find my gate which wad nice seeing I didn't have a long layover."
缺點: "There was no entertainment, flight was delayed, in the back row so couldn't recline seat, sat right next to bathroom, and the only attendant was busy all it took a long time to get her attention."

優點: "Food was terrible"

優點: "Incredible plane!!"
缺點: "Bathrooms and seats need to be longer!"

優點: "nothing"
缺點: "Crew was late and did not apologize. they were also rude during service"

優點: "On time Courteous Good service Decent business class seats"
缺點: "Bit of vibration on the front wheels on take off rough landing, similar vibrations Mediocre lounge (by United in Las Vegas airport)"

優點: "Comfortable ride and on time"
缺點: "Compared to the flight over with Lufthansa, the food, drinks and treatment by the flight attendants was not nearly as good."

優點: "Getting off the plane."
缺點: "They didn't give out free nuts/pretzels. The entertainment system was off for half the flight even through they said it would reboot in 10 minutes. Loading the plane was the slowest I have ever seen."

優點: "登機安排"
缺點: "N/A"

缺點: "2h and 4h30 h late"

缺點: "Absolutely nothing! Terrible service."

缺點: "Two three-hour delays made my trip from Dublin home pretty exhausting. No compensation offered for meals."

優點: "This was my third air canada rouge flight so I knew what to expect. Staff are always super courteous and good food options available."
缺點: "Almost 0 arm/leg room, flight was delayed and they tried bumping me off my flight onto another because they had overbooked."

優點: "the flight actually went"
缺點: "our gate was switched and then there were no updates until after the original boarding time passed"

優點: "Flight was on schedule"
缺點: "Plane sat on Tarmac for 45 mins Flight attendant was busy chatting personal matters non-stop and was loud, when passengers were totally annoyed from waiting 45 mins to deplane"

優點: "smooth flight, great pilots"
缺點: "Flight attendants unprofessional, airport stuff unpleasant"

優點: "I thought the service was excellent."
缺點: "There were some delays taking off, but I don't think it had to do with the airline"

優點: "It was on time and the crew was very good"
缺點: "No entertainment. Why can't the seats have just a little more leg room."

缺點: "We were stuck at the back of the plane with the kids who don't behave."

優點: "eventually getting home and the woman next to me with whom I was able to discuss our shared misery."
缺點: "Worst experience. My connecting flight I had originally booked was cancelled, leaving. me with a six hour layover. I had no desire to shop duty free and was tired from my previous flight so I went to the gate which my flight would eventually leave from. While standing, since seating was extremely limited, and sitting at this gate I observed that every flight was either delayed or cancelled. Employees milled about with their backs to passengers with little regard to those inconvenienced, they seemed to be completely clueless when asked simple questions. The Pearson Airport was the most disorganized and inconvenient airport I have ever had the misfortune to experience. The toilet on this flight was broken and we were only informed right before boarding, making the decision to go while I could I missed them saying they were going to take our carry on bags away from us to stow below. I had medicine and camera lenses and other items I was wary of leaving my possession and had to sit on the tarmac a few minutes to re-situate my personal items. I have no intentions of flying through Pearson ever again."

優點: "Lines werent too bad, staff well-trained and great attitude to passengers, had entertainment system."
缺點: "There could be better access to snacks and drinks - came trhough twice on a long flight.entertainment system was so dark, hard to see."

優點: "Boarding was on time, flight was smooth and the service was great!"
缺點: "I don't have anything negative to say about this flight!"

缺點: "I have nothing to say about the flight, was good enough."

優點: "That we made it there reasonably on time."
缺點: "Old plane, no entertainment unless you knew to get their app, before getting on the plane, limited leg room, bad food, no drinks on an int'l flight. Too bad it was the same price others charge."

優點: "Good flight and on time."

優點: "There were only snacks, no setback entertainment"
缺點: "Add a meal and seatback entertainment"

優點: "nothing in particular"
缺點: "cold, inattentive crew, United premium economy product is not worth a pretty penny it charges"

優點: "Flight departed on time. Good seat pitch in economy. Food and beverages included and tasted good surprisingly. Crew were helpful and efficient. Plenty of entertainment options for film, TV and music."
缺點: "Do not like the process of boarding by group number. Another way of squeezing money out of the consumer. Also causes chaos when trying to board. Seats too narrow in economy especially if your broad shouldered."

優點: "good movies to choose from"
缺點: "slimline seats on a 12+ hour international flight are torture"

優點: "Crew was really friendly."
缺點: "WiFiwas not functioning. They ran out of food. Boarding was delayed."

缺點: "United Airlines in our experience runs late putting a lot of pressure on any ongoing connections . Not clean . Staff not friendly . Only sometimes helpful."

優點: "Read above"

優點: "We arrives early."
缺點: "Very long walk to next gate. No golf carts wanted to bring US. Wife is pregnant"

優點: "We were early. We sat together"
缺點: "Too strict on check in baggage weight"

優點: "Request for supply of earplugs was kindly met. Cabin crew were attentive and friendly. Food was some of the best I have ever eaten in Economy."
缺點: "Check-in staff at EWR were abrupt to the point of rudeness. Did not feel valued as a customer."

優點: "the flight was scheduled 1h30"
缺點: "the seat comfort"

缺點: "So it was annoying that the seat that was assigned to me..airline assigned that seat to someone else because that person asked for it. And nobody bothered to ask me( no email or call or anything) even though there were lot of empty seats. But the passenger was polite he moved to his original seat."

優點: "The crew were so helpful and nice"
缺點: "Only if teleportation exists"

優點: "The crew were friendly & efficient, the flights were on time, & the gate staff kept us well informed of any changes."

優點: "Cabin cleanliness is below average"
缺點: "Cabin service is average"

優點: "Helpful crew and loads of space on bulkhead with bassinet (had to pay extra for the seats though but worth it when travelling with five month old)."
缺點: "Misinformed about luggage being checked all the way to Auckland - like other US airports all luggage must be collected and handed over again for onward journeys. Also travel cot was lost in transit."

優點: "Not much"
缺點: "Dirty seat, broken screen & headphone socket."

優點: "I liked everything was excellent"
缺點: "There was a 10 minutes delay"

優點: "My daughter traveled as an unaccompanied minor overseas and was taken care of reasonably well. The staff in LAX were not as friendly but then I am just glad that everything was handled for her at such a young age being taken through such a big place. My daughter said she slept very little overnight due to a rude passenger who was talking very loudly and using a phone. But over all she was happy with the in-flight entertainment and I was pleased with the amount of baggage allowed at no extra fee."
缺點: "The staff were a bit impatient and rushed. Didn't seem to notice the actions of rude passengers."

優點: "Not much to like. The flight was okay."
缺點: "Not having free Wi-Fi and sound on the entertainment.I We could have been offered complimentary snacks as well with the beverage."

優點: "The variety of TV shows."
缺點: "The flight attendants just didn't seem to care The food was so salty. The air conditioning made me cold and sick."

優點: "They let me know they couldn't get it together enough to get a plane in an almost timely manner. Once they did I couldn't take advantage of the alternatives without risking missing out all together"
缺點: "The 4 plus hour delay that meant a 3 plus hour layover because of the missed connection. Requesting an agreement to just make the new connection because of their non-weather related delay."

優點: "United seems to have simplified how it separates the boarding groups, so getting on the plane was well organized. The 787 aircraft was spacious and comfortable, which seems to put both passengers and crew in a good mood. Lots of entertainment options were available, so the three hour flight flew by. And we arrived early! A great experience on United."

優點: "The connecting flight from Chicago to Traverse City was very nice due to the leg room in the exit row I purchased at additional cost."
缺點: "The seats on the flight from Albany to Chicago were the new smaller type which were horrible for a 6,5 260 lb man in exit row economy seating. Dogs on board which was bad for my allergies. This seems to be the case more times than not. I’m asthmatic and very allergic to animals. I know, it’s all my fault..."

缺點: "It was three hour deley in Newark Airport because the plain didn't arrive on time."

優點: "Decent flight, can’t complain, pretty much empty."
缺點: "laberithine process to get my boarding pass. Booked on Kayak with last minute on a Luthanasa flight operated by United. Basically had to call all three in order to get my boarding passes as the website didn’t work. Really confusing."

缺點: "Fellow passengers; too many howling kids with clueless parents"

缺點: "Cramped, not enough room for carry-ons"

優點: "Not a lot to say really from a positive, In Europe if we had to fly over 4 hours the airlines put on larger planes, this plane was small for a 6+ flight"
缺點: "Small plane for a 6+ hour flight, food is . sub standard, if you want to watch the onboard entertainment you need to do so from you phone or Ipad, you need their app installed first and flash player, if not your screwed. They allow you to download their flash player but it does not work."

優點: "Very nice people working and good service."

缺點: "Very cramped with staff who I found overbearing. Not the most pleasant experience."

優點: "The flight went very smoothly from start to finish"

優點: "Entertainment and the crew"

優點: "I was put in a hotel. That is the only positive... literally the only positive."
缺點: "A 3 hour 55 minute mechanical delay, boarding and deplaning, caused a windfall effect to our other connections causing us to miss everyone that we needed to make it home to Alaska. I will not be getting home until almost 4 days after my original travel date. Missing work as a teacher is tough, and I planned it with plenty of room for safety, only to have United fail me. Weather issues are something I can forgive, but a mechanical issue combined with the weather snarl in Newark has caused endless stress. Bags couldn't be found, no information on new standby flights, and false hopes of being put on Alaska air tomorrow from a united agent last night. All in all my worst experience in as long as I can remember flying."

優點: "bad movie choices"

優點: "On a recent trip it was very good to be in the new dreamliner and with staff that were enthusiastic and being able to deliver a good product, food and comfort wise was a big bonus. Thank you"

優點: "Although I arrived a few minutes late, the check-in agent managed to get my bag on the flight. When I missed my flight, the agent quickly got me on another flight (with a competitor airline), with no additional charge."
缺點: "The short (10 minute) boarding window contributed to me missing my flight (by a few minutes). Very annoying."

優點: "Getting back to the UK"
缺點: "When booking with Lufthansa I don't then expect to be on a united airlines flight Terrible customer service and substandard old uncomfortable aircraft"

優點: "Clean aircraft good entertainment, cockpit crew polite"
缺點: "The check in staff were unbelievably rude nearly looked and were abrupt and dismissive to a simple question. The cabin crew looked scruffy, and clearly had a lack of pride in their job and presentation. This is the first time I have ever flown United and I must say I would avoid flying with them again if possible, which is a shame and the aircraft and the entertainment on board were good"

優點: "fast take off and good service."

優點: "The flight attendants were polite, helpful and super patient with our kids."

優點: "The flight is on time.... the food is good.... the service is excellent...."
缺點: "Lack of snacks..."

優點: "The service and convenience was excellent. Straight forward and smooth transition throughout boarding and catching connecting flight"
缺點: "The piece of mind given to me by the staff with baggage and connecting to the other flight"

優點: "The cabin crew weren't charging people for alcohol on the flight"
缺點: "On checking in we had to use a machine to print our boarding passes and take our bags to a bag drop in Newark. The man proceeded to put a large tray on the conveyor belt, swing our bags in the air then smash them down into the tray. This was done to both bags as if we weren't there. Had there been something expensive in there it would have been totally destroyed. He really couldn't have cared less about our bags and their contents. We were talking to a woman on the plane who was telling us that a woman a few rows behind who had a new born baby as was told she would be given a seat with extra legroom had this taken away from her to United could sell the seat to someone paying for it. The chicken and orzo dinner was absolutely revolting. The orzo was so over cooked that it just turned to mush and the chicken really didn't taste like it had ever seen a chicken. All this combined with the issues we had on our flight out show that United are scum and just see you as ££. Sorry I cant be more complementary than that, its just the truth."

缺點: "Rude flight attendant. White, old, male, with half shaved head. Uncomfortable seats. Awful food"

優點: "Economy seats had ok legroom."
缺點: "Connecting flight was cancelled so we automatically got out on the next flight. Our stop over went from 2h to over 7h. Staff at checkin were very unhelpful. They told us to go to the website to request a refund and wouldn't offer us any flight upgrades. We got on the flight and people were told not to sit in the unoccupied enconomy plus seats unless they paid for them. Pretty poor that considering there were at least 2 rows of seats available they are so tight they can't even be bothered to compensate us in a way that won't effect their bottom line. We completed the return request only to be told that refunds are not offered on schedule changes. Again pretty shoddy customer service and shows that all they are about is your money. The breakfast we had was disgusting. The melted cheese looked like someone had vomited onto my tray. On waiting for our connecting flight there was an old lady who was dumped at a gate on a wheel chair. They person then left without telling them what was happening. We could see she was anxious about not knowing what was happening. My wife went to the United help desk to ask for information for the lady's flight and was told she should just check the information board and dismissed. Not sure how an old lady who can't walk is meant to do this (this was explained to them). If United had bothered to make some kind of effort to be at least helpful in any stage with refunding / upgrading us and being helpful to an old lady maybe this review would be different. Ultimately all they care about is your money and will deliver a shockingly bad customer service wherever they can get away with it. I WONT be flying United again. I will pay more for another airline."

優點: "The crew The entertainment options The power options The drinks"
缺點: "10 minutes earlier and the food would have been better. Then again, 10 minutes earlier and wouldn’t have made flight."

優點: "Crew help and service"
缺點: "Lending was bumpy. , Internet was not Working and no entertainment chenal as well"

優點: "Brisk, efficient cabin crew served food and drink quickly then left us alone to sleep."
缺點: "Flight delayed by 75 minutes "awaiting plane". 20 minute wait when finally arrived at Heathrow for steps down to bus to take us to terminal."

優點: "Service,management, food"

更多關於全日空航空的資訊

預訂從奧爾巴尼飛往台北的特惠機票

最新往返機票優惠

2月10日
週三
轉機2次
全日空航空
34小時15分鐘
ALB - TSA
2月24日
週三
轉機2次
全日空航空
20小時32分鐘
TSA - ALB
4月10日
週六
轉機2次
美國聯合航空
24小時45分鐘
ALB - TPE
4月14日
週三
轉機2次
美國聯合航空
23小時12分鐘
TPE - ALB
2月10日
週三
轉機3次
多間航空公司
47小時20分鐘
ALB - TPE
2月24日
週三
轉機2次
多間航空公司
24小時02分鐘
TPE - ALB
2月10日
週三
轉機2次
全日空航空
40小時00分鐘
ALB - TSA
2月24日
週三
轉機2次
全日空航空
20小時32分鐘
TSA - ALB
3月24日
週三
轉機2次
多間航空公司
44小時30分鐘
ALB - TSA
3月28日
週日
轉機2次
多間航空公司
40小時17分鐘
TSA - ALB
2月10日
週三
轉機2次
全日空航空
25小時35分鐘
ALB - TPE
2月24日
週三
轉機2次
全日空航空
24小時02分鐘
TPE - ALB
2月10日
週三
轉機3次
多間航空公司
41小時20分鐘
ALB - TPE
2月24日
週三
轉機3次
多間航空公司
27小時06分鐘
TPE - ALB
4月8日
週四
轉機2次
全日空航空
35小時15分鐘
ALB - TSA
4月23日
週五
轉機2次
全日空航空
36小時45分鐘
TSA - ALB
4月8日
週四
轉機2次
荷蘭皇家航空
44小時55分鐘
ALB - TPE
4月22日
週四
轉機2次
荷蘭皇家航空
31小時09分鐘
TPE - ALB
2月10日
週三
轉機3次
多間航空公司
41小時05分鐘
ALB - TSA
2月24日
週三
轉機3次
多間航空公司
27小時11分鐘
TSA - ALB
4月8日
週四
轉機3次
多間航空公司
26小時28分鐘
ALB - TPE
4月23日
週五
轉機3次
多間航空公司
33小時08分鐘
TPE - ALB
4月8日
週四
轉機2次
達美航空
40小時30分鐘
ALB - TPE
4月23日
週五
轉機3次
達美航空
41小時09分鐘
TPE - ALB
12月14日
週一
轉機2次
美國聯合航空
61小時55分鐘
ALB - TPE
12月18日
週五
轉機2次
美國聯合航空
44小時55分鐘
TPE - ALB
5月6日
週四
轉機2次
加拿大航空
39小時45分鐘
ALB - TPE
5月20日
週四
轉機2次
加拿大航空
41小時07分鐘
TPE - ALB
4月8日
週四
轉機2次
多間航空公司
25小時10分鐘
ALB - TSA
4月23日
週五
轉機3次
多間航空公司
26小時35分鐘
TSA - ALB
12月14日
週一
轉機3次
多間航空公司
40小時40分鐘
ALB - TSA
12月18日
週五
轉機3次
多間航空公司
38小時12分鐘
TSA - ALB
12月14日
週一
轉機3次
多間航空公司
40小時40分鐘
ALB - TSA
12月18日
週五
轉機2次
多間航空公司
37小時05分鐘
TSA - ALB
5月6日
週四
轉機2次
加拿大航空
39小時45分鐘
ALB - TPE
5月20日
週四
轉機2次
加拿大航空
37小時35分鐘
TPE - ALB
12月14日
週一
轉機3次
多間航空公司
40小時35分鐘
ALB - TPE
12月18日
週五
轉機3次
多間航空公司
59小時23分鐘
TPE - ALB
12月14日
週一
轉機3次
多間航空公司
40小時35分鐘
ALB - TPE
12月18日
週五
轉機2次
多間航空公司
45小時13分鐘
TPE - ALB
顯示更多結果
-
1
  • 來回
  • 單程
  • 多程
  • 經濟艙
  • 豪華經濟艙
  • 商務艙
  • 頭等艙
  • 多個艙等
經濟艙
  • 經濟艙
  • 豪華經濟艙
  • 商務艙
  • 頭等艙
經濟艙
  • 經濟艙
  • 豪華經濟艙
  • 商務艙
  • 頭等艙
經濟艙
  • 經濟艙
  • 豪華經濟艙
  • 商務艙
  • 頭等艙
經濟艙
  • 經濟艙
  • 豪華經濟艙
  • 商務艙
  • 頭等艙
經濟艙
  • 經濟艙
  • 豪華經濟艙
  • 商務艙
  • 頭等艙
經濟艙
  • 經濟艙
  • 豪華經濟艙
  • 商務艙
  • 頭等艙